Corpo Docente

Prof. Espec. Adalberto Sanches Munaro

E-mail: adalberto.munaro@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. Adriano Sunao Nakamura

E-mail: adriano.nakamura@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Alessandro Aparecido Antonio

E-mail: alessandro.antonio@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. André Giovanni Castaldin

E-mail: andre.castaldin@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Arnaldo Martins Hidalgo Junior

E-mail: arnaldo.hidalgo@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Bruno Michel da Costa Mercúrio

E-mail: bruno.mercurio01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Cássia Regina Bassan de Moraes

E-mail: cassia.moraes@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Cláudia Maria Bernava Aguillar

E-mail: claudia.aguillar@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Cristian Ricardo de Andrade

E-mail: cristian.andrade@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Cristiana Aparecida Portero Yafushi

E-mail: cristiana.yafushi@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Cristóvam Emílio Herculiani

E-mail: cristovam.herculiani@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Danilo Dolci

E-mail: danilo.dolci@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Deise Deolindo Silva

E-mail: deise.deolindo@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Ecidir Ferreira Adorno Filho

E-mail: ecidir.adorno@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. Edio Roberto Manfio

E-mail: edio.manfio@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. Edson Detregiachi Filho

E-mail: edson.detregiachi@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Edson Mancuzo

E-mail: edson.mancuzo@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Fábio Rodrigues Gonçalves

E-mail: fabio.goncalves8@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Fátima Ahmad Rabah Abido

E-mail: fatima.rabah01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Gustavo Adolfo Mesquita Serva Coraini

E-mail: gustavo.coraini@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Ildeberto de Genova Bugatti

E-mail: ildeberto.bugatti@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. José Antônio Poletto Filho

E-mail: jose.poletto@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. José Arnaldo Duarte

E-mail: jose.duarte4@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. José Edson Moysés Filho

E-mail: jose.moyses@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Laerte Edson Nunes

E-mail: laerte.nunes@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Larissa Pavarini da Luz

E-mail: larissa.luz01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. Leonardo Pereira Pinheiro de Souza

E-mail: leonardo.souza132@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Ma. Leysiane Cristina Pavani Pazini

E-mail: leysiane.pazini@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Luana Maia Woida

E-mail: luana.woida01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Ma. Lúcia Helena Fazzane de Castro Marino

E-mail: lucia.marino@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Luciana Akemi Oshiiwa

E-mail: luciana.oshiiwa@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Luciano Ferreira

E-mail: luciano.ferreira@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. Luis Hilario Tobler Garcia

E-mail: luis.garcia01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Luiz Carlos Querino Filho

E-mail: luiz.querino@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Luiz Eduardo Zamai

E-mail: luiz.zamai@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Marçal Luiz Bissoli

E-mail: marcal.bissoli@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Maria Alda Barbosa Cabreira

E-mail: maria.cabreira@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Ma. Maria Cristina Rodrigues

E-mail: maria.rodrigues13@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Maurício Duarte

E-mail: mauricio.duarte@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Maysson Rodrigues de Souza

E-mail: maysson.souza01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Ma. Michelle Beatriz Godoy Santos de Mattos

E-mail: michelle.mattos@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Nelson Julio de Oliveira Miranda

E-mail: nelson.miranda@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Paulo Rogerio de Mello Cardoso

E-mail: paulo.cardoso8@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Paulo Sérgio de Castro

E-mail: paulo.castro8@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Pedro Augusto da Cunha

E-mail: pedro.cunha10@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Espec. Rafael Trigo Veiga

E-mail: rafael.veiga2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dra. Regina Ferreira da Rocha

E-mail: regina.rocha@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Ma. Renata Aparecida de Carvalho Paschoal

E-mail: renata.paschoal01@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Ma. Renata Ueno Sales

E-mail: renata.sales3@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Ricardo Zanni Mendes da Silveira

E-mail: ricardo.silveira2@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Sérgio Nougués Wargaftig

E-mail: sergio.wargaftig@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. Silvio Tadeu de Oliveira

E-mail: silvio.oliveira7@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Ma. Tamires Serrano Gomes da Silva

E-mail: tamires.silva44@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Dr. Ulysses de Barros Fernandes

E-mail: ulysses.fernandes@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof.ª Dra. Vânia Cristina Pastri Gutierrez

E-mail: vania.gutierrez@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Me. William Carlos Cruz

E-mail: william.cruz@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes


Prof. Grad. Yuji Yamamoto

E-mail: yuji.yamamoto@fatec.sp.gov.br

Currículo Lattes